The Armour – CD


The Armour DEBUT ALBUM on CD

88 in stock

Category: Tag:


The Armour DEBUT ALBUM on CD

Tracklist :

  1. The Bay
  2. Would You Remember Me
  3. For All The Good
  4. Love Burns Me Down Again
  5. The Armour
  6. My Heart is a War in the Making
  7. Here Comes The Rain Again
  8. The Void

Limited edition of 100 copies. Exclusive Vinyl-effect CD edition
Estimated shipping date : Early April 2021

Cover photo by Letizia Le Fur / Design by Big Active